Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days,20 hours,44 minutes,99%
Sunrise: 6:51am
Sunset: 5:04pm
Daylight: 10:12:53
Moonrise: 5:50pm (31-Dec-1969)
Moonset: 7:15am (31-Dec-1969)
Full
99% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 12-Feb-2019 4:26pm CST
12 February 2019 22:26 UTC
Tue, 19-Feb-2019 9:53am CST
19 February 2019 15:53 UTC
Sun, 27-Jan-2019 3:10pm CST
27 January 2019 21:10 UTC
Mon, 04-Feb-2019 3:03pm CST
04 February 2019 21:03 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:58 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:54am CDT
21 June 2019 15:54 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:50am CDT
23 September 2019 07:50 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:19pm CST
22 December 2019 04:19 UTC